Skip To Main Content

Special Education and Speech

2023-2024 Special Education 
SPED 23-24

Christa Carrig

Joe Davenport

Meg Ingham

Mary McPherson 

Melissa Perry

Leann Rucker

DeeJay Sexton

Nancy Stephan

Kara Harville Sutherland

Amber Yackee


Special Education SID/PID

Kimberly Page


Special Education Autism Unit

Brittany Betten

Mike Bresnan

Leslie Kaylor

Angela McGeehee-Lee

Irka Serrano

Leigh-Anne Schaumleffel



Jenny Estes

Sarah Evans

Natalie Hirons


SPED /Itinerate Personnel

Suzi Blackwell - Itinerant DHH

Terri Crist - School Psychologist

Laura Hinnant-SPED Facilitator

Jenny Huffman - PT

Deborah Smith - Itinerant Vision

Brianna Talkbert - OT